Megan Holly

Sales Representative & Broker

Kingsway Real Estate Brokerage

Mobile:
(416) 892-3225
Office:
905-277-2000
Email Me

Success Stories

Your personal comments are important to me. If you would like to submit your testimonial, please send me an e-mail with your full name and remarks to include on this page. I appreciate hearing from you.

Thank you.

Nathaniel Duru

4 reviews

7 months ago

I was very happy to work with Megan Holly. My experience with her was awesome as she was very patient with me and very understanding.

Edrees Hanifi

Edrees Hanifi

4 reviews·6 photos

a year ago

Excellent service, thank you for finding us the best home. Honestly we appreciate putting our need first and hard work.

Dika Marsongko

Dika Marsongko

1 review

a year ago

Megan took her time with us to ensure the first home my partner and I buy was perfect for us. She really took care of us throughout the home buying process; from looking at homes to closing and even after. We are enterally grateful for her …

Response from the ownera year ago

We are thrilled that your new home purchase is perfect fit and it suits your beautiful family needs. We take great pride in our work, and our sincerest hope is that it helps each one of our customers accomplish their goals. Your feedback …More

Mo Habibzi

Mo Habibzi

4 reviews

a year ago

Positive: Professionalism

Best in the business in our opinion. Very helpful and patient. Thank you we love our dream home. Without Megan it wouldn't be possible. Highly Recommended

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you so much for writing a review. It is my pleasure serving you and your humble family.

filsan ahmed

filsan ahmed

1 review

2 years ago

Omg MEGAN Holly is amazing person She knew what I was looking for and she was on time and patience. Thank you so much Megan for finding me a beautiful safe suit. I will definitely refer her to other.

Response from the owner2 years ago

Thank you so much Filsan. It was my pleasure doing business with you. Aside from finding meeting your needs. I cherish to find the most amazing person on earth. Lots of love and respect.

Amala Botanicals

Amala Botanicals

1 review

3 years ago

Attention to details, very professional and walks you through all aspects of buying a home. Can’t thank you enough. Peace and Blessings

Response from the owner3 years ago

Thank you so much Mrs. Zahra for your kind words and support. It is my pleasure to serve you with your best interest in mind. Looking forward to do more business with you.

nelson tim

nelson tim

1 review

4 years ago

Megan has an amazing personality and she is also excellent in our job, the best realtor I have ever met. Thanks for the beautiful place you got for my family and I we appreciate.

Response from the owner4 years ago

It was my pleasure to assist you and your beautiful family. Hope you enjoy the place. Wishing you all the best.

Info MFC

Info MFC

5 reviews

4 years ago

Thank you so much for an amazing experience you made for me as a first time home buyer! Very happy with my place and the location!! Definitely recommend! Thank you again Megan.

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you so much

margarita silverio marsi@live.ca

1 review

5 years ago

Very good person, professional, and responsible. She made the best decision for my family. I met her by accident but it was one of the best accidents of my life. I definietly reccomend her as a realtor and if I have to buy or sell in the future, she's gonna be the person I go to.

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you so much Margarita. It is always my pleasure helping you in all your real estate needs.

Mushi Habi

Mu

4 reviews

5 years ago

Very great Realtor. Megan met all my expectations and more. Anytime I had a question, she was able to inform me with a lot of information. Always on time. Would hire her as my Realtor in the future again. …

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you so much. It is my pleasure serving you and your respected family.